Telefon växel:

0480 – 888 50

Adress:

Slöjdaregatan 11
393 66 Kalmar

Eva Gustafsson

VD
Civilingenjör
Diplomerad fuktsakkunnig
Byggdoktor

Mobil: 070-249 00 91
E-post: eva.gustafsson@conservator.se

Mikael Nilsson

Byggdoktor
Skadeutredare
Certifierad radonexpert
Miljöinventerare

Mobil: 070-249 00 72
E-post: mikael.nilsson@conservator.se

Linus Björnlund

Diplomerad fuktsakkunnig
Byggdoktor
Certifierad passivhusexpert

Mobil: 070-290 11 36
E-post: linus.bjornlund@conservator.se

Mattias Hall

Diplomerad fuktsakkunnig
Byggdoktor
Högskoleexamen Byggteknik
VVS-tekniker

Mobil: 070-585 00 25
E-post: mattias.hall@conservator.se

Jonas Kembring

Drifttekniker
Byggdoktor
Miljöinventerare

Mobil: 070-249 50 70
E-post: jonas.kembring@conservator.se

Johan Jonsson

Byggdoktor
RBK-auktoriserad fuktkontrollant
Miljöinventerare

Mobil: 070-394 40 70
E-post: johan.jonsson@conservator.se

Adam Stark

Byggdoktor
RBK-auktoriserad fuktkontrollant

Mobil: 070-585 50 70
E-post:  adam.stark@conservator.se

Ulf Lidberg

Ingenjör
Besiktningsman
Timmerman

Mobil: 070- 201 05 04
E-post: ulf.lidberg@conservator.se

Albin Eriksson

IT-administratör
Marknadsföring

Mobil: 070-345 44 70
E-post: albin.eriksson@conservator.se

Hanna Rosenlund

Administratör
Ekonomiansvarig

Telefon: 0480-888 50
E-post: info@conservator.se

Lennart Gustafsson

Senior Adviser
Sjöingenjör
Byggdoktor

Mobil: 070-588 88 50
E-post: lennart.gustafsson@conservator.se